Numerosas estrellas y jugadores emergentes firman nuevas extensiones

 

Ya que en las últimas horas ha habido casi una decena de extensiones de contrato relevantes, vamos a resumir las más importantes en esta noticia incluyendo la cantidad económica y por supuesto la duración del contrato.

  • DeRozan seguirá en Toronto cuatro años más a razón de 42 millones.
  • Holiday renueva con Philly cuatro años por unos 46 millones.
  • T.Gibson recibirá 38 millones en cuatro años con su nuevo contrato con Chicago.
  • Curry extiende su contrato cuatro temporadas más con Golden State y 44 millones.
  • Harden recibirá casi 80 millones a lo largo de cinco temporadas con Houston.

Fuente: NBA.COM

Acerca de postebajo

Noticias y rumores NBA ... ¡en español!

Publicado el 1 noviembre, 2012 en Noticias y rumores NBA y etiquetado en , , , , , , , , , , . Guarda el enlace permanente. 7 comentarios.

  1. This is very interesting, You are a very skilled blogger.

    I’ve joined your rss feed and

    look forward to seeking more of your fantastic post. Also, I’ve
    shared

    your website in my social networks!

  2. I’ve been surfing online more than 3 hours today, yet I never found any interesting article

    like yours. It is pretty worth enough for me. In my view, if all webmasters and bloggers made good content as you did, the internet will be much more useful than ever before.

  3. Just wish to say your article is as astonishing.
    The

    clarity in your post is simply nice and i can think you are

    knowledgeable in this subject. Fine together with your permission

    allow me to clutch your feed to keep up to date

    with impending post. Thanks one

    million and please carry on the gratifying work.

  4. Unquestionably imagine that that you said. Your

    favourite justification seemed to be at the web the

    easiest factor to take into account of. I say to you, I certainly
    get annoyed whilst other people consider worries that they just don’t recognise about. You

    managed to hit the nail upon the top and outlined out the entire thing without having side-effects ,

    people can take a signal. Will likely be again to get more. Thank you

  5. There are definitely a lot of details like that to take into consideration.
    That may be a great point to bring up. I provide the thoughts above as

    basic inspiration but clearly there are questions just like the one you

    bring up where crucial thing

    can be working in honest good faith. I

    don?t know if best practices have emerged round issues like that, but I am sure that
    your job is clearly identified as a good game. Each boys

    and girls really feel the affect of just a moment’s

    pleasure, for the rest of their lives.

  6. Hi would you mind letting me know which webhost you’re

    working with? I’ve loaded your blog in 3 completely different
    web

    browsers and I must say this blog loads a lot quicker then most.
    Can you suggest a good

    web hosting provider at a reasonable price?
    Thank you, I appreciate it!

  7. I used to be recommended this blog through my cousin.

    I am no longer sure whether or not this post is

    written by means of him as nobody else know

    such special

    approximately my difficulty. You’re amazing! Thank you!

Responder

